NEL/CAMEEL LIST OF PARTNERS AND INTERESTED PERSONS

The following have been registered for access to CAMEEL private page: http://telemakos.stm.it/cila/progetti

Login: your surname

Password: cameelcameel

In case of problems please contact

Maddalena Toscano: dsrapa@unina.it or Giancosmo di Perna g.diperna@agora.stm.it


Hurskainen Arvi - University of Helsinki-ahurskai@ling.helsinki.fi

Baudouin Janssens-ULB-baujans@ulb.ac.be

Schicho Walter -Univ. of Wien-afrikanistik@univie.ac.at

Monique Slodzian-CRIM-INALCO-monique.slodzian@babel.inalco.fr

Jacques Souillot-CRIM-INALCO-jsouil@babel.inalco.fr

Robert Nicolai-Univ. of Nice-Sophia Antipolis-nicolai@unice.fr

Giancosmo Di Perna-Telemakos S.r.l.-g.diperna@agora.it

Ekkehard Wolff-Univ. of Leipzig-wolff@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Maurizia Sacchetti-CILA - Istituto Universitario Orientale-sacchetti@unina.it

Innes Fiedler-Univ. of Berlin - Humboldt-Ines.Fiedler@rz.hu-berlin.de

Mauro Tosco-IUO-tosmauro@tn.village.it

Francesca Corrao-IUO-corraobobbio@tin.it

NgoSemzara Kabuta-RUG-Faculty of Art and Philosophy-NgoSemzara.Kabuta@rug.ac.be

Maddalena Toscano-CILA - Istituto Universitario Orientale-dsrapa@unina.it

Aliou Mohamadou-INALCO-Gerard.Philippson@mrash.fr

Jean Marie Hombert-Universite Lumiere-hombert@univ-lyon2.fr

Sauda Barwani-University of Hamburg-af5a018@rz.uni-hamburg.de

Helma Pasch-University of Koeln-amal4@rrz.uni-koeln.de

Elena Bertoncini-Universita' di Pisa-e.bertoncini@dsp.unipi.it

Antonio Zampolli - Centro Nazionale delle Ricerche CNR- glottolo@sta.unipi.it

Maarten Mous-RUL-mous@rullet.leiden.univ.nl

Felix Ameka-RUL-ameka@rulcri.leidenuniv.nl

Endresen Theil Rolf -University of Oslo-r.t.endresen@ilf.uoi.no

Hellan Lars - University of Trondheim-lars-hellan@avn.unit.no

Martinho Ana Maria -Univ. Nove de Lisboa-

Bearth Thomas -University of Zurig-bearth@spw.unizh.ch

Mann Michael - SOAS mm3@soas.ac.uk

Ridder Samsom-SOAS- rs15@soas.ac.uk

Aiello Flavia CILA-IUO cila@synapsis.it

Banti Giorgio - Istituto Universitario Orientale - G.Banti@agora.stm.it

Paolo - IUO - Dpt Studi Asiatici - calvett@unina.it

Greselin Federico - Ca' Foscari fgresel@tin.it

De Smedt Koenraad desmedt@lili.uib.no